The life of an Aussie freeskier

Stockholm

So for those of you who don’t know. Im stuck in stockholm until next monday. I really wish I could be in the states filming but on the other hand I could also be stuck in worse places. Today a lot of the guys finally were able to fly out of sweden. So that ment that last night everyone was ready to party. Here are some shots:

Shay ready to fight

Shay is disgusted

Shay is disgusted

Nate, jossi and shay (All 3 are really good at partying)

Balmer was on fire last night

The party went for quite a while last night so needless to say laura and I spent most of the day in bed sleeping. When we did venture out, I decided I would take my new toy (canon powershot s90) for a spin. The manual settings are pretty confusing but if I practise enough I think I’ll pick it up.

River in stockholm

shopping district

coffee time

pretty flowers

Im going to have a lot of fun over the next few weeks taking photos and learning about my camera.

Russ

Leave a comment